Team

 

 

 

Klaus-Erik Ziesemer

Geschäftsführung

 

Tel.:  09563 / 7474 - 0

Mail:   leitung@schlossneuhof.de

 

 


 

 

 

Oliver Schuller

Heimleitung

 

Diplom-Sozialpädagoge (FH)

 

Tel:   09563 / 7474 - 11

Mail:   leitung@schlossneuhof.de


 

 

 

Christoph Scholz

Stellv. Heimleitung

 

Sozialpädagoge B.A.

 

Tel:   09563 / 7474 - 15

Mail:   christoph@schlossneuhof.de


 

 

 

Marion Gick

Qualitätsmanagement

 

Diplom-Pädagogin (Univ.)

 

Tel:   09563 / 7474 - 11

Mail:   leitung@schlossneuhof.de


 

 

 

Gabi Monzel

Verwaltung

Arbeitsanleitung Hauswirtschaft

 

Industriekauffrau

 

Tel:   09563 / 7474 - 0

Mail:   verwaltung@schlossneuhof.de


 

 

 

Peter Albrecht

Medizin

Hygienemanagement

 

Krankenpfleger

 

 

Tel:   09563 / 7474 - 22

Mail:   peter@schlossneuhof.de


 

 

 

Antje Pfeufer

Bezugsperson

 

Ergotherapeutin

 

Tel:   09563 / 7474 - 23

Mail:   antje@schlossneuhof.de


 

 

 

Thomas Schneider

Arbeitsanleitung Schreinerei

Arbeitssicherheit

 

Schreinermeister

 

Tel:   09563 / 7474 - 21

Mail:   thomas@schlossneuhof.de


 

 

 

Hans-Jürgen Schmitt

Arbeitsanleitung Hausmeisterei

 

Hausmeister

 

Tel:   09563 / 7474 - 25

Mail:   hans-juergen@schlossneuhof.de

 

 


 

 

 

Andreas Wießner

Arbeitsanleitung Garten

 

Umweltschutztechniker-Landschaftsökologie

 

Tel:   09563 / 7474 - 18

Mail:   andreas@schlossneuhof.de

 

 


 

 

 

Kai Rausch

Arbeitsanleitung Küche

 

 Koch

 

Tel:   09563 / 7474 - 14

Mail:   kai@schlossneuhof.de


 

 

 

Bernadette Gutjahr

Arbeitsanleitung Kreativbereich

 

Ergotherapeutin

 

Tel:   09563 / 7474 - 19

Mail:   bernadette@schlossneuhof.de

 


 

 

 

Gerhard Geuther

Haustechnik

 

Tel:   09563 / 7474 - 25